The official website of The Coloured Horse & Pony Society (UK)

Caroline Hamilton

Chairperson & Show Affiliations

Emma Hore

Admin, Passports & Memberships

Carolyn Mouat

Treasurer & Performance Awards

Alison Staveley-Smith

Grading Chair

Marion Hardy

Welfare, Training & Disciplinary Chair

Vincent Seddon

Judges Coordinator

Lin Herridge

Welsh Representative & Judges Committee

Robin Avery

Judges Committee

John Cutts

Judges Committee & Dope Testing Officer

Richard Grace

Grading Committee & Judges Committee

Leanne Pickford

Sponsorship Coordinator & Spring Show

Bronwyn Ward

Social Media, PR & Journal

Beth Driver

Safeguarding & Junior Committee coordinator

Got a question, why not get in touch
with the office who will be happy to help.